Ibrahim Nagi Traore – Member of PACP supports Yeah

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mg94ZfIhH_E]

-My name is Ibrahim Nagi Traore

-Ibrahim Nagi Traore, as a member of the national office of the PACP, which has committed it’s support for Yeah Samake due to his dedication to the development of Mali, why do you support Mr. Samake?

-I decided to support the PACP because it is a young party, most of its leaders are young people, because they give each Malian the opportunity to play a part in the reconstruction of Mali. The PACP is different than the large political parties whose practices have destroyed this nation.

That is my motivation. I came to support the PACP because I would like to participate in the reconstruction of my country.

While I don’t know Yeah personally, but seeing what he has already accomplished I believe that he is the kind of person that wants to work with the people. That is what inspires me to support him.

-Okay, thank you.

-Thank you.

Leave a Reply

